新加坡热卖会是世界上最大的购物节之一,它又回来了,而且比以往的规模更大!从2018年6月8日到8月12日, 全岛范围的商家都会推出各种优惠促销活动。今年是GSS的第25周年,您可以在各大百货商店、精品店和购物中心中,以超低的优惠价格选购多种商品,包括纪念品、时尚商品、奢侈品和化妆品等。

全岛尽欢

2018年新加坡热卖会的舞台不限于诸如乌节路和滨海湾这样的热门购物区。无论您是在牛车水或者小印度逛街,还是在哈芝巷的别致咖啡店内享用早午餐,随处都能见到促销活动。这场为期10个星期的热卖会还将包括餐饮折扣、独特的新加坡旅游体验、每日赠品以及幸运抽奖。购物中心也会举办特别活动、幸运抽奖和现场促销,让您的购物更加愉悦!

专属优惠

这的确是购物天堂,为您带来物超所值的购物体验。

这是银联连续第三年作为新加坡热卖会的官方支付品牌。这意味着银联客户能享有更多的专属优惠和折扣,每日并有一位银联客户将能赢取350新元的购物礼券!银联可以在您最爱的零售商店、百货公司、餐厅、主题公园、旅游景点和酒店使用。

当地品牌

这是前往新加坡体验当地文化的最佳时机!从别致的服饰到鞋、饰品和珠宝,在这场时尚与珠宝、艺术与家居装饰的盛会中,将新加坡顶级品牌的风格和品味带回家。想要选购带有本地特色的艺术品牌,了解我们本地的时尚设计师如何将新加坡展现在国际大舞台之上。

这些品牌包括 Aijek、Benjamin Barker、Benny Gems Creations、Biro、Collate、Commune、CYC、Depression、Elohim by Sabrina Goh、Exhibit、Ginlee、Goshen Art Gallery、In Good Company、Ling Wu、Lisa Von Tang、Luzerne、Matter、Max.Tan、Our Second Nature、Ong Shanmugam、Rye、Stolen、Thyine 和 Whole9Yards。

购物天堂

世界上还有什么更好的地方能满足您从去年夏天以来就一直难以抑制的购物欲?还有哪个时候能像现在一样真正体验真实的新加坡?在边逛边看今年的促销活动时,释放您内心的购物冲动吧!来这里,亲身体验!正如新加坡本地人的口头禅那样, “don’t say bojio”*!

*新加坡俚语, 意思是“别说我没邀请你哦”

精彩意念 从这里唤起!

购物同时又想发掘有趣玩意?我们已经为您细心安排!新加坡旅游局为您推介多个迷人又地道的景点,立即观看更多精彩意念,现在就开始计画您的完美假期!

点击获取详情
城市探索

众所周知,新加坡是地图上的一个小红点。 不过,我们不会小看自己,我们“麻雀虽小,五脏俱全”!我们被评为世界上最值得旅游的国家之一,但是您可曾想过为什么?因为在新加坡,有太多地方可以让您购物、品尝美食和狂欢放纵了!新加坡带给您的体验不仅仅是林立的高楼大厦和拥挤的购物街,即使在我们的邻里街区,我们也让当地人和游客感受到不一样的风情。下面让我们介绍一些新加坡最有特色的街区吧!注:以下地区的排名不分先后。

WHAT TO EXPECT: The Great Singapore Sale – one of the best shopping festivals around the world – is back and it’s bigger and better than ever! There are going to be DEALS DEALS DEALS island-wide from 8 June to 12 August 2018! Into its 25th year, you can take advantage of the nationwide discounts in the department stores, boutiques and shopping malls across a wide range of goods from souvenirs, fashion, luxury goods, cosmetics and more.

Island-Wide

GSS 2018 stretches beyond the popular shopping districts like Orchard Road and Marina Bay. Whether you’re going to explore the streets of Chinatown or Little India, or have brunch at the chic cafe in Haji Lane, the sale will follow you wherever you go. Satisfy the retail therapy you’ve been missing since last summer, and find amazing discounts and great promotions everywhere island-wide.

EXCLUSIVE PROMOTIONS

It will indeed be a shopaholic’s heaven, offering you the best bang for your dollars.

For the 3rd year running, UnionPay is the Official Payment Brand for the Great Singapore Sale. This means more exclusive offers and privileges for UnionPay customers and a chance for 1 UnionPay customer to win S$350 worth of shopping vouchers daily during the GSS period! UnionPay is accepted at your favourite retail shops, department stores, F&B operators, theme parks, attractions and hotels.

LOCAL TREASURES

It’s the best time to go Singapore and go LOCAL! From chic clothes to shoes, accessories, and jewellery, bring home a flavour and taste of top Singaporean talents in the fashion & jewellery, art and home furnishings scene. For retail therapy with a distinct local spin, check out our top home-grown fashion designers who are putting our little red dot in the world map.

Check out Aijek, Benjamin Barker, Benny Gems Creations, Biro, Collate, Commune, CYC, Depression, Elohim by Sabrina Goh, Exhibit, Ginlee, Goshen Art Gallery, In Good Company, Ling Wu, Lisa Von Tang, Luzerne, Matter, Max.Tan, Our Second Nature, Ong Shanmugam, Rye, Stolen, Thyine, Whole9Yards.

SHOP
A-HOLIC'S
HEAVEN

This ten-week shopping experience isn’t limited to just retail experiences, but also dining discounts, unique tour experiences, daily giveaways and lucky draws! Shopping malls will also organise special events, lucky draws, and in-mall promotions to commemorate the happy occasion!

What better time to truly experience ALL that Singapore has to offer? Unleash the inner shopaholic in you as you browse this year’s deals at all participating outlets. Come down here and see it for yourself! As what Singaporeans would say, don’t say bojio*!

*Singaporean slang word that means “no invite”

Ideas & Inspirations

Looking for interesting things to do in Singapore while you’re here shopping? We’ve got you covered. Singapore Tourism Board brings you to fascinating places and things to do locally. Get all the ideas and inspiration you need to plan the perfect holiday!
Click here to find out more
INSIDER TIPS

Singapore is known to be the little red dot. However, we don’t think of ourselves as little, we are fun-sized! We are listed as one of the world’s’ top must-visit country, but have you ever wondered why? Well, there is just so much to shop, dine and play in Singapore! We’re so much more than just sky high buildings and crowded shopping streets — even our neighbourhood precincts offer locals and tourists a unique experience. Follow our guide for the best precincts in Singapore! P/s: The following are not listed in any order.