在GSS新加坡热卖會:体验新加坡2019期间下载GoSpree应用程序将获得更多折扣优惠
寻找更多物超所值的优惠和折扣?立即下载GOSpree - 新加坡零售协会的购物应用程序,让购物者全年浏览特价和独家优惠。本季新加坡热卖会的唯一移动应用程序,可访问全国各地的零售和服务商店,购物中心,餐厅,景点和休闲场所以及酒店。随时随地从您首选的零售商处获得个性化的电子促销优惠券。
免税店列表
快在日历2019年7月7日画上标记!当日可在参与的商店中享用一天商品免税购物!
GoSpree侧背手提包!
在指定的兑换处出示收据,即可获取限量版侧背手提包!
20% off Selected Items

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Nam malesuada est vel nibh hendrerit commodo. Quisque consequat tincidunt risus, in euismod augue hendrerit sit amet. Cras sed luctus neque. Cras feugiat consectetur metus, sed consequat sem condimentum ut. Morbi ac risus sit amet ex placerat volutpat eu vel diam. Nullam eleifend vestibulum porta. Pellentesque bibendum commodo dolor, ut scelerisque odio. Proin vestibulum massa id risus laoreet finibus. Nullam eget vehicula enim. Etiam nisl neque, gravida nec augue ac, facilisis condimentum lacus.

Vestibulum metus lorem, mattis at luctus eu, vestibulum elementum libero. In vitae felis eu arcu vulputate aliquam fringilla non elit. Suspendisse tincidunt lobortis malesuada. Quisque consequat urna sit amet velit semper dignissim nec a leo. Nulla et accumsan libero.

了解更多
有效期
3 Jul 2018 - 3 Aug 2018

GSS 限时展售商店独家「购物礼遇」

在这里消费并换领GoSpree手提袋(价值S$25)吧! 快点!! 名额只有3000个

条款及细则

  • 所有在乌节路和/或格兰杰路停车场的任何GSS 限时展售商店消费满S$100的即日发票均有效。
  • 礼品换完即止。 在GSS 限时体验期间,每位客人每天仅限换领一次。
  • 下载GoSpree进行换领。 您可于Wisma Atria外的GSS 限时展示舞台和Grange Road停车场的管理办公室换领礼品。

Download GoSpree for great deals during GSS: Experience Singapore
In search of value-for-money deals and discounts? Just download GoSpree – Singapore Retail Association’s shopping App which allows shoppers to browse for deals and exclusive offers all year round. Get a bird’s eye view of all island-wide retail and service stores, shopping malls, dining outlets, attractions and leisure venues and hotels under a single app this GSS season. Receive personalised eCoupon promotions from preferred retailers on the go.
Shop GST-Free
Mark 7 July 2019 on your calender! Enjoy GST-free shoppping on this special day at our participating stores!
GoSpree tote bag!
Produce your receipts at selected redemption booths to grab a limited edition tote bag!
20% off Selected Items

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Nam malesuada est vel nibh hendrerit commodo. Quisque consequat tincidunt risus, in euismod augue hendrerit sit amet. Cras sed luctus neque. Cras feugiat consectetur metus, sed consequat sem condimentum ut. Morbi ac risus sit amet ex placerat volutpat eu vel diam. Nullam eleifend vestibulum porta. Pellentesque bibendum commodo dolor, ut scelerisque odio. Proin vestibulum massa id risus laoreet finibus. Nullam eget vehicula enim. Etiam nisl neque, gravida nec augue ac, facilisis condimentum lacus.

Vestibulum metus lorem, mattis at luctus eu, vestibulum elementum libero. In vitae felis eu arcu vulputate aliquam fringilla non elit. Suspendisse tincidunt lobortis malesuada. Quisque consequat urna sit amet velit semper dignissim nec a leo. Nulla et accumsan libero.

Read More
VALIDITY PERIOD
3 Jul 2018 - 3 Aug 2018

GSS POP-UP STORES EXCLUSIVE “GIFT WITH PURCHASE”

Spend here and redeem a GoSpree Tote Bag (worth $25) ! Hurry !! Limited to 1st 3000 shoppers

Terms & Conditions

  • Minimum of $100 same-day combined receipts from any GSS Pop-Up stores at Orchard Road and/or Grange Road Carpark.
  • Whilst stocks last. Limited to one redemption per shopper per day strictly during GSS Pop-Up experience hours.
  • Download GoSpree to redeem. Redemption at GSS Pop-Up stage outside Wisma Atria and Show Management Office at Grange Road Carpark.